take the kids out, walks, sorties

Outings with your children

Ideas for outings with your children on vacation or on weekends, how many times have you asked yourself this question but what will we be able to find to please our children.
Well there you have it thanks to the site and the application of Take out the Kids as well as Cindy's Blog Take out the children, you will be able to find ideas for outings with your children from 2 at 18 years and even for adults too.

This application will allow you to locate an outing on our magnificent department of the Pyrénées Orientales and in addition if you wish you can buy this card which will give you the right to reductions on all your outings with us but also throughout France.

So why get deprived, you will be able to discover all the indoor or outdoor theme parks in the region, animal parks such as the famous African reserve of Sigean, the Angles animal park, tours of historical and fun monuments suitable for children, the visit of caves, the list of bowling alleys, cinemas, la kartes des kartings, mini golf courses and a lot more that you will discover on these applications.

Share this article

Similar items

Photo Source Les Clos de Paulilles Restaurant

The restaurants

List of Restaurants we recommend.     The Restaurants that we recommend to you from the closest to the furthest from the Pedra Llampada Estate.

Read More
Read more "

The CANIGÓ

The Pic du Canigou exceptional hike at 2785 altitude meters, symbol of the Catalan Country ( Canigó). One of the most beautiful hikes in the Pyrénées Orientales in

Read More
Read more "

Blog

Sorties avec vos Enfants

Idées de sorties avec vos enfant en vacances ou en week-end, combien de fois vous vous êtes posé cette question mais que vas t’on pouvoir trouver pour faire plaisir à nos enfants.
Et bien voilà grâce au site et à l’application de Sortir les Kids ainsi que le Blog de Cindy Sortir les Enfants, vous allez pouvoir trouver des idées de sorties avec vos enfants de 2 à 18 ans et même pour les grands également.

Cette application vous permettra de localiser une sortie sur notre magnifique département des Pyrénées Orientales et en plus si vous le désirez vous pouvez acheter cette carte qui vous donneras le droit a des réductions sur toute vos sorties chez nous mais également sur toute la France.

Alors pourquoi se privé, vous allez pouvoir découvrir tous les parcs à thèmes en intérieur ou  en extérieur de la région, des parcs animaliers tel que la célèbre réserve africaine de Sigean, le parc animaliers des Angles, des visites de monuments historiques et ludiques adapté aux enfants, la visite de grottes, la listes des bowlings, des cinémas, la listes des kartings, des mini golfs et encore énormément de choses que vous découvrirez sur ces applications.

Leave a Comment

Contact

  • 4 Carrero de Pedra Llampada, Villelongue dels Monts
  • (+33) 06 07 08 05 53
  • (+33) 06 03 31 58 27

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget